Offices Map

With 65 offices nationwide, we combine large-scale purchasing power with the high-touch, consultative approach of a local specialist. Find a location near you.

 

 
Northeast region

 

Regional VP - Dottie Stewart - 800-578-8858 - dottie.stewart@trox.com

 

VIRGINIA
Kylie Cantu
602-437-7240 x1773
kylie.cantu@trox.com

NEW YORK / Eastern
Gio Rossini
518-810-8779
gio.rossini@trox.com

NY / Southeast & CN / West
Erik Danson
516-253-9551
erik.danson@trox.com

NEW YORK / Western
Joel Ryan
716-514-3037
joel.ryan@trox.com

NEW JERSEY / Northern
Bob Bennett
973-934-9288
bob.bennett@trox.com

NEW JERSEY / Southern & DE
Frank Cermatori
609-901-0738
frank.cermatori@trox.com

PENNSYLVANIA / Western & WV
Brian Surmacz
412-944-2228
brian.surmacz@trox.com

MA / NH / VT / RI
Shamus Higginbottom
508-728-4220
shamus.higginbottom@trox.com

PENNSYLVANIA / South East
John Burd
215-359-5835
john.burd@trox.com

PENNSYLVANIA / Central
Michelle Cutting
717-319-7857
michelle.cutting@trox.com

MARYLAND & WASHINGTON DC
Chanel Ramirez
602-437-7240 x1753
chanel.ramirez@trox.com

CONNECTICUT / Eastern & MAINE
Natalie Zapata
602-437-7240 x1752
natalie.zapata@trox.com

 
southeast region

 

Regional VP - Randy Duet-Champagne - 800-578-8858 - randy.duet-champagne@trox.com

 

FLORIDA / Northern
David Maurer
850-509-6893
david.maurer@trox.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Thad Caldwell
828-458-1283
thad.caldwell@trox.com

FLORIDA / Southern
Ian Weingold
954-401-0174
ian.weingold@trox.com

FLORIDA / Southern
Lori Petersen
856-261-6570
lori.petersen@trox.com

GEORGIA / Atlanta
Roumain Brown
678-492-7107
roumain.brown@trox.com

GEORGIA & EASTERN TENNESSEE
Tina Smoak
770-312-0499
tina.smoak@trox.com

LOUISIANA / New Orleans
Allen Doiron
504-579-4136
adoiron@summit-sys.com

LOUISIANA / New Orleans
Kurt Roberts
504-330-8317
kroberts@summit-sys.com

LOUISIANA / Lafayette
Scott Albarado
337-510-0538
salbarado@summit-sys.com

LOUISIANA / ARKANSAS
Will Stone
318-458-4298
will.stone@trox.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Darryl Dutcher
910-584-6020
darryl.dutcher@trox.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
William Jacocks
803-873-2091
william.jacocks@trox.com

SOUTHEASTERN REGION
Melvin Lupampa
800-352-7912 x1772
melvin.lupampa@trox.com

TENNESSEE / ALABAMA
Dan Boshers
615-684-6331
dan.boshers@trox.com

WEST TENNESSEE
Taylor Kane
901-661-4669
taylor.kane@trox.com

EAST TENNESSEE
Jennifer White
865-603-5539
jennifer.white@trox.com

 
central region

 

Regional VP - Dottie Stewart - 800-578-8858 - dottie.stewart@trox.com

 

ILLINOIS / Southern
Jon Rendine
847-626-5576
jon.rendine@trox.com

ILLINOIS / Northern
Kevin LeBlanc
847-961-0249
kevin.leblanc@trox.com

INDIANA
Jill Perdue
317-619-4820
jill.perdue@trox.com

KANSAS & MISSOURI
Luis Gutierrez
800-352-7912 ext. 1776
luis.gutierrez@trox.com

MICHIGAN / Northern
Dave Woolson
248-798-1453
dave.woolson@trox.com

MICHIGAN / Southern
Jeno Draganescu
734-787-7229
jeno.draganescu@trox.com

OHIO / Southern
Jack Finke
614-264-6428
jack.finke@trox.com

OHIO / Northern
Kim Langenderfer
419-290-0095
kim.lang@trox.com

WISCONSIN
Chris Hunt
715-316-2929
chris.hunt@trox.com

NORTH DAKOTA & SOUTH DAKOTA
Veronica Orola
602-437-7240 x1754
veronica.orola@trox.com

MINNESOTA
Liz Ruiz
602-437-7240 x1755
liz.ruiz@trox.com

IOWA & NEBRASKA
Rita Bermudez
602-437-7240 x1761
rita.bermudez@trox.com

 
Southwest region

 

Regional VP - Joe De Sola - 800-578-8858 - joe.desola@trox.com

 

NM / TEXAS / El Paso
Desiree Flanigan
505-266-0608
desiree.flanagan@trox.com

OKLAHOMA
Luis Gutierrez
800-352-7912 ext. 1776
luis.gutierrez@trox.com

TEXAS / Houston
Adela Briner
281-538-2497
adela.briner@trox.com

TEXAS / San Antonio
Andrew Luther
210-834-5311
aluther@summit-sys.com

TEXAS / Dallas
Warren Dillon
469-540-9555
warren.dillon@trox.com

TEXAS / Dallas
Carlos Flores
214-945-7767
cflores@summit-sys.com

TEXAS / Dallas
Dave Johnson
972-542-8560
dave.johnson@trox.com

TEXAS / Corpus Christi
Jim Brooks
361-500-9320
jbrooks@summit-sys.com

TEXAS / Houston
Joshua Joseph
281-265-6009
joshua.joseph@trox.com

TEXAS / Dallas
Kim Ott
214-790-8800
kott@summit-sys.com

TEXAS / Fort Worth
Loretta Padilla
281-538-2497
loretta.padilla@trox.com

TEXAS / Austin
Paul Venincasa
512-451-7446
pvenincasa@summit-sys.com

TEXAS / San Antonio
Trenton Brackley
210-497-3144
trenton.brackley@trox.com

 
Pacific NW/Rocky Mountain Region

 

Regional VP - Mark Barber - 800-578-8858 - mark.barber@trox.com

 

ARIZONA / Phoenix
Austin Hermes
602-750-6979
austin.hermes@trox.com

ARIZONA / Phoenix
Eric Pederson
480-297-3088
eric.pederson@trox.com

ARIZONA / Tuscon
John Shotts
520-579-9709
john.shotts@trox.com

ARIZONA / Phoenix
Mary Kropp
602-421-5053
mary.kropp@trox.com

ARIZONA / Phoenix
Terry Hixson
602-538-9844
terry.hixson@trox.com

ARIZONA / Phoenix
Mindy Siegel Baggett
480-318-3885
mindy.baggett@trox.com

COLORADO
Dan Mispagel
307-637-0348
dan.mispagel@trox.com

MONTANA
Gabi Zamorano
602-437-7240 x1775
gabi.zamorano@trox.com

WASHINGTON / Western
Keith Evans
360-638-2930
keith.evans@trox.com

WASHINGTON / Southern Central
Andy Lusk
425-831-8912
andy.lusk@trox.com

 
West Region

 

Regional VP - Clint Knudsen- 800-578-8858 - klint.knudsen@trox.com

 

CALIFORNIA / Central
Gabi Zamorano
602-437-7240 x1775
gabi.zamorano@trox.com

San Francisco / San Jose
Adam Wisot
669-333-6674
adam.wisot@trox.com

Sacramento (K12)
Bill Pitzner
916-253-3323
bill.pitzner@trox.com

Ventura / Santa Barbara / San Luis Obispo
Dennis Casey
805-308-6351
dennis.casey@trox.com

OREGON
Charles Doyle
360-834-4841
charles.doyle@trox.com

NEVADA
Heather Rose
702-499-1476
charles.doyle@trox.com

San Bernardino / LA (Higher Ed, Gov't, B&I)
Jim Wagner
909-790-0296
jim.wagner@trox.com

Orange County
Jourdan Finch
707-642-0166
jourdan.finch@trox.com

Marin (K12) / Bay Area (B&I)
Kathy Nunn
707-642-0166
kathy.nunn@trox.com

Alameda / San Joaquin / Stanislaus
Justin Johanson
925-400-9695
justin.johanson@trox.com

Fresno / Central Valley
Mia Embry
559-261-1994
mia.embry@trox.com

San Francisco / San Jose / Monterey / Santa Cruz
Mike Rayburn
415-330-0250
mike.rayburn@trox.com

Los Angeles / Orange County (K-12, Higher Ed)
Scott Koziol
818-614-3192
scott.koziol@trox.com

San Diego
Terra Norine
619-204-4176
terra.norine@trox.com

Costa Mesa
Ian Juberg
951-255-7782
ian.juberg@trox.com

UTAH
Suzanne Wright
801-803-8770
suzanne.wright@trox.com

San Francisco Bay Area
Deborah McClain
650-441-2464
deb.mcclain@trox.com

HAWAII
Lisa Jones
808-982-4911
lisa.jones@trox.com